fastrunningjacob Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:11:40 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jul 18, 2017 http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-18-2017.html <h2 style="font-style:italic;">Today I ran 4 miles. The first half mile was in 3:45. At a little more than a mile I was at 7:06 or so. at 2 miles I was at 14:45. The last half mile was about 3:12. My total time was 28:12.&nbsp;</h2> Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 17, 2017 http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2017.html <h2 style="font-style:italic;">Today I ran 4 miles. The first 2.5 I ran in 20:30 or so. Then I sped up. I ran a half mile 3:31. Then I really sped up. My last mile was 6:50 or so. My last 100 was 20 that was uphill. My total time was 30:51.</h2> Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 15, 2017 http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-15-2017.html <h2 style="font-style:italic;">Today I ran in the Draper Days 5K. My time was 19:00. That&#39;s a PR by 19 seconds. My old record was 19:19. At the start there was a wheelchair problem. They had the weelchairs start with the runners in a narrow chute so&nbsp;otherwise I would have been sub 19:00. Then the warmup and the cooldown was about 1 mile.&nbsp;</h2> Sat, 15 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 14, 2017 http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-14-2017.html <h2 style="font-style:italic;">Today I&nbsp;ran 2 miles. My time for the first mile was 8:11. My time for the second mile was 7:51. My total time was&nbsp;16:02.&nbsp;</h2> Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 13, 2017 http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-13-2017.html <h2 style="font-style:italic;">Today I ran 4 miles. The first was with Stevie. Then I ran another mile. Then I ran 2 more. I don&#39;t remember my time.&nbsp;</h2> Thu, 13 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 12, 2017 http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-12-2017.html <h2 style="font-style:italic;">Today I ran 4 miles. I ran&nbsp;the first with my Dad, William&nbsp;and Stevie. I ran the last half of it in 3:12. My time for the first mile was 7:22. Then I ran another mile with only Stevie. My time was 8:42. Then I ran another 2 miles with William. My time for those 2 miles was 16:51. My total time was 32:55.</h2> Wed, 12 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 11, 2017 http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-11-2017.html <h2 style="font-style:italic;">Today I ran 4 miles. I did a mile time trail. First we ran to the Orem High track. Then I ran a mile time trail in 5:35.9. That&#39;s a PR by 2.1 seconds(old record was 5:38.0). Then I ran another mile in 8:02 while William atempted the mile. He only made it to 3 laps. Then I ran a qaurter with Stevie. He ran it in 91. Then we ran home.</h2> Tue, 11 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 10, 2017 http://jacobpachev.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-10-2017.html <h2 style="font-style:italic;">Today I ran 4 miles. The first I ran on the little boy course with my Dad. I ran it in 8:06. Then I ran 3 more. I ran the first half in 12:44. Then I sped a lot. I ran a half mile in about 3:10. Then I ran a qaurter in 96. My total time was 31:01. The last mile was 6:50.&nbsp;</h2> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 06:00:00